9100 Jane Street, Building F-Unit 44/45 | Vaughan, Ontario L4K OA4 |  (888)923-0755

     

        

Our Staff

Meet our Staff

 

Christopher Pfaff - President and CEO of Pfaff Automotive Partners

 

Chris Pfaff 

 

President & CEO

cpfaff@pfaffauto.com

Paul Hewitt - General Manager

 

Paul Hewitt

 

General Manager

 

(877) 862-9051 ext. 380

 

phewitt@pfaffleasing.com

 

Lucy Saggese

 

Lucy Saggese

 

Business Manager

(877) 862-9051 ext. 382

 

lsaggese@pfaffleasing.com

Charlene Patterson

 

Charlene Patterson

 

Office Manager

(877) 862-9051 ext. 381

 

cpatterson@pfaffleasing.com

 

Sandra Argyrides

 

Administration

(877) 862-9051 ext. 383

 

sargyrides@pfaffleasing.com

 Andrew Taylor

 

Andrew Taylor

 

Account Manager

 

(877) 862-9051 ext. 386

  

ataylor@pfaffleasing.com

 

 

Heather Levitt-Simmons

 

Account Manager

(877) 862-9051 ext. 387

 

hlevitt@pfaffleasing.com

Oleh Hankivsky

 

Oleh Hankivsky

 

Account Manager

(877) 862-9051 ext. 388

 

ohankivsky@pfaffleasing.com

Angus McComb - Pfaff Leasing

 

Angus McComb

 

Account Manager

905-907-5850 ext.384

 

amccomb@pfaffleasing.com

Jerome Flanagan - Fleet Manager at Pfaff Leasing

Jerome Flanagan


Fleet Manager

(866) 941-2366 (Toll Free)


(416) 471-2937


jflanagan@pfaffauto.com


 


Mark Swirla


Fleet Manager

 905-907-5850 ext. 398


mswirla@pfaffleasing.com

 

Leasing Search Inventory
Leasing Business Hours
Monday 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
© Copyright 2013 Pfaff Leasing. All Rights Reserved. A Division of Pfaff Automotive Partners.
e-dealer
Login